free web hosting | free hosting | Business WebSite Hosting | Free Website Submission | shopping cart | php hosting

401 Legend in the Making

EzGirl ... Dana & Alice
EzGirl ... Intervention
EzGirl ... Ocean
EzGirl ... At the Window

Sweatshop Union ... President's Choice - http://www.sweatshopunion.com/ 
The Emotions ... Any Way You Look At It - http://www.theemotionsweb.com/ 
Kid Moxie ... Ma Romance D'Hiver -   http://www.myspace.com/kidmoxie / http://www.kidmoxie.com/mp3.html / http://www.kidmoxie.com/maromance.mp3 
Devi 2000 ... Ganesha Sharanam (Preston Klik Remix) - http://www.devi2000.com/mp3/Ganesha_Sharanam.mp3 / http://www.devi2000.com/ 
Motor ... Black Powder - http://www.myspace.com/motor66 
EzGirl ... Black Powder Guitar
EzGirl ... Into Clinic
Hybrid ... Theme From Wide Angle - http://www.hybrid-group.com/ 
EzGirl ... Leaving the Clinic
Miss Tyree Sugar Jones ... If You Feel It - http://www.numerogroup.com/ 
Shiny Toy Guns ... Le Disko - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s7gCRSH6sec 

The Emotions ... Running (Back and Forth)
The Staple Singers ... Washington We're Watching You - http://www.soultracks.com/staple_singers.htm 
Margie Joseph ... Your Sweet Lovin - http://www.margiejoseph.com/ 
EzGirl ... New Years Eve
Sierra Swan ... Shakedown - http://www.myspace.com/sierraswan / http://www.sierraswan.com/ 
EzGirl ... Porch
Julie Driscoll Brian Auger & The Trinity  ... Save Me - http://www.vh1.com/artists/az/driscoll_julie/bio.jhtml 

Episode 401 Music Legend in the Making


402 Livin' La Vida Loca

EzGirl ... Recap
Jenny Peer ... La Carretilla
Betty ... The L Word Theme
EzGirl ... Shay Overhears
Mable John ... Running Out
Veda Brown ... Short Stoppin
Jean Knight ... Carry On
EzGirl ... Nadia Job
Deborah Glasgow ... Champion Lover
Studio Musicians ... Waltz From Coppelia
Studio Musicians 5 Alarm Music ... Teresita
Queen Omega ... Never Run From Jah
Sol ... No Me Hablas Así
Chelo Silva ... Esta Noche Tu Vendras (30sec)
EzGirl ... Max finishes date
Studio Musicians ... Salve Me
Studio Musicians ... Mozart Concerto #23
EzGirl ... Helena Meets Papi 1
EzGirl ... Helena Meets Papi 2
EzGirl ... Helena Meets Papi 3
EzGirl ... UCLA BI 0:07
L7 ... Wargasm - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKVhQ9aXZYE 
Bikini Kill ... Rebel Girl - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T_q3SzrwT8A 
EzGirl ... Shane Looking 1
The Hedrons ... Couldn't Leave Her Alone - http://www.thehedrons.com/jukebox/Alone.mp3 
EzGirl ... Shane Looking 2
Ranchera All Stars feat. Maria E. Garcia ... Fallaste Corazon

http://www.thelwordonline.com/st_402.html 


#403: Lassoed

1 Recap... ezgirl 
2 Random Act... ezgirl 
3 Main Title... BETTY 
4 Nadia Exits... ezgirl 

5 Alice... Yael and the PalmTrees - http://www.myspace.com/deckelbaum 
6 Phyllis Wants To Go... ezgirl
7 Money Trouble... Annie Hayden - http://www.anniehayden.com/ - http://www.myspace.com/anniehayden 
8 Our Love... Rhett Miller - http://www.rhettmiller.com/ 
9 Hey Kids... David Usher - http://www.davidusher.ca/ 
10 Secret Love... Kathy Kirby - http://www.radioblogclub.com/open/92869/kathy_kirby/Kathy%20Kirby%20-%20Secret%20Love 
11 Shake a Leg... Margaret Lewis
12 La Resi Dei Conti a/k/a Sixty Seconds to What...Ennio Morricone - 
13 Shake a Leg... Margaret Lewis - http://rcs.law.emory.edu/rcs/ss/02/ss2617.mp3 
14 Reconsider Me... Margaret Lewis
15 Angus Pull out... ezgirl 
16 Ooh La La... Goldfrapp - http://www.goldfrapp.co.uk/ 
17 Phylis Inquires... ezgirl
18 Limozine... RTX
19 Sugar and Spring... Edible Red - http://www.myspace.com/ediblered 
20 Max Sweating ... ezgirl
21 Sugar and Spring... Edible Red - http://www.ediblered.com/media/sugarspring.mp3 
22 Phyllis and Alice on a Date... ezgirl
23 Never Learn To Cry... The Rogers Sisters - http://www.therogerssisters.com/downloads 
24 Walking Away... ezgirl
25 Complicated (END SONG)... The Cliks - http://www.thecliks.com/music.htm 

http://www.myspace.com/ezgirlmusic  



#404: Layup

1 Recap-- ezgirl
2 Main Title-- BETTY
3 Shouting Out Love-- The Emotions
4 Music to Watch Girls By-- Andy Williams
5 Elder Soul Sister-- One Hot Suzy
6 Je Ne Te Connais Pas-- Prototypes - http://mintyfresh.com/promo/prototypes/01_je_ne_te_connais_pas.mp3 
7 Heart Of Iron-- Tony Salvatore
8 Statue-- ezgirl
9 Picture-- ezgirl
10 Love You Better-- God-Des & She - http://www.god-des.com/mp3/god-des--love-you-better.mp3 
11 Classroom-- ezgirl
12 Fire To Me -- Hyper vs. the Crystal Method - http://72.232.96.6/music/n1/28.12.2006/41140/HYPER%20vs%20THE%20CRYSTAL%20METHOD%20-%20Fire%20To%20Me.mp3 
13 Another Day-- The Majestic Arrows
14 Boys Wanna Be Her (END SONG)-- Peaches


http://www.myspace.com/ezgirlmusic  

#405: Lez Girls

1-Recap--ezgirl 
2- Main Title-- BETTY 
3- Sounder Dying-- ezgirl 
4- Paralyzed-- Betty Wright 
5- 'Tain't Nobody's Buszness If I Do" Mary Stallings - http://www.maxjazz.com/stallings/ 
6- Analingus-- ezgirl 
7- Bring It Back-- Alyssa Pridham - http://www.alyssapridham.com/ 
8- Tina & Henry in The Bushes-- ezgirl 
9- Max Relived-- ezgirl
10- Crossing the Street-- ezgirl
11- Blues by Five--Miles Davis 
12- Runaway--Lazy 
13- You Ain't Gotta Lie-- De La Cruz 
14- Heavy--Jennifer Johns - http://www.myspace.com/jenniferjohns 
15- Everything Is…--Tigarah - http://www.velocitymw.com/tigarah/mp3/Tigarah-Everything-R.mp3 
16- Shooting Star--Les Baxter 
17-- Tick Tock--Mz. Fontaine 
18- Way Out-- Lazy 
19- Daylight-- Lazy - Amazon
20- Tender Love (END SONG)-- Jill Sobule - http://www.jillsobule.com/Media/TenderLove.mp3 


#406: Luck Be A Lady

1-Recap-- ezgirl 
2-Funky Thang-- The Bar-Kays
3-Main Title-- BETTY
4-Phone Tree-- ezgirl
5-Buns O' Plenty-- Issac Hayes
6-Sur Te Pas (Corny Dream Mix)-- Autour De Lucie - http://autourdelucie.artistes.universalmusic.fr/ 
7-Silve-- Bonobo
8-Poker Game-- ezgirl 
9-Intechmode-- ezgirl 
10-You've Been Spiked-- Chris Joss
11-Monterey Blues-- Virginia Mayhew
12-An Awakening -- Vana - http://www.vanamusic.com/ 
13-Monterey Blues-- Virginia Mayhew
14-String Intro-- ezgirl
15-Luck Be A Lady-- Brian Setzer
16-Final Sting-- ezgirl


#4.07 Lesson Number One  

1- Recap-- ezgirl
2- Main Title-- BETTY
3-J enny Buries Sounder 1-- ezgirl
4- Jenny Buries Sounder 2-- ezgirl
5- There is a god-- The Staple Singers
6- Max Day Dream—ezgirl 
7- Glad about you-- Linda Ballintine
8- Paige Volunteers--ezgirl
9- Lunch Truck--ezgirl
10- Boozinbacher-- One Hot Suzy
11- Soulcane -- One Hot Suzy
12- Weak Spot-- Ruby Johnson
13- Early Morning Mood-- Chet Baker
14- Traning Base-- ezgirl
15- Walking up to the helicopter-- ezgirl
16- Sex, Fashion and money-- The Grabs - http://www.thegrabs.com/ 
17- Inside Helicopter--ezgirl
18- Eve's Temptation-- James Bullet
19- She -- James Bullet
20- My Sister Is Gay- ezgirl
21- Love Sucker-- X-Lover
22- Barnyard (END SONG)-- BETTY

 
http://www.myspace.com/ezgirlmusic


#408: Lexington & Concord

1- Recap--ezgirl
2- Teaser--ezgirl
3- Main Title--BETTY
4- Got to On--Shirley Brown - http://www.shirleybrown.com/ 
5- Enough Of You Love--Jaymes Bullet
6- Transition--ezgirl
7- Rope Me In And Smoke Me--Lizzie West - http://www.appleseedrec.com/lizziewest/ 
8- Transformation--Nona Hendryx - http://www.nonahendryx.com/main.html 
9- Film Noir--BETTY
10- Via Veneto --Les Baxter - http://www.lesbaxter.com/front.html 
11- Born Under A Bad Sign--Booker T & The MG's - http://staxrecords.free.fr/bookert.htm 
12- Bareback--ezgirl
13- Show Me Yours--Breithaunt Bros
14- Via Veneto --Les Baxter
15- Los Pollos-- - http://www.rumbacalzada.com/themusic.htm 
16- Generations--
17- Just Another Soldier--The Staple Singers
18- Little Girl--Joshua Klipp - http://www.myspace.com/cutelittlewhiteguy 
19- Bareback--ezgirl
20- 192020--The Grates - http://www.thegrates.com/ - mms://media1.soundbuzz.com/uploadedvideos/UV_5131984_HI.wmv 
21- Yr Mangled Heart--Gossip - http://www.myspace.com/gossipband 
22- Fallen(END SONG)--Rue - http://www.ruemusic.com/ - http://www.myspace.com/ruetracks 


#409: Lacy Lilting Lyrics

1 - Recap-- ezgirl
2 - Teaser-- ezgirl
3 - Main Title-- BETTY
4 - First Pitch-- ezgirl
5 - Stone-- Bitch - http://www.bitchmusic.com/ 
6 - Solar -- Chet Baker - http://www.chetbaker.net/ 
7 - Falling Asleep-- Adrienne Pierce - http://media.nettwerk.com/mp3/download.php?filename=AdrPi/AdrPi_FalAs.mp3 
8 - Leonard Arrives-- ezgirl
9 - Leonard Speaks-- ezgirl
10- Phyllis Shows Up-- ezgirl
11- Isle of Cuba-- Les Baxter
12- 100% Light-- Yael And The Palmtrees - http://www.g-stoned.com/releases/item_detail.php?ItemID=253 
13- Headphones-- ezgirl
14- Shane driveway-- ezgirl
15-Fun -- Bahamadia - http://www.myspace.com/bahamadia 
16-Max and Grace-- ezgirl
17-Morning-- People's Hi-Fi
18- Hotel -- Chet Baker - http://www.chetbaker.net/ 
19-B-- Rivkaa - http://www.myspace.com/rivkaa 
20- Snare Roll -- ezgirl
21- Lez Girls- ezgirl/The Ditty Bops
22-Sister Kate (END SONG)-- The Ditty Bops - http://www.thedittybops.com/ 


#410: Little Boy Blue

1-Recap-- ezgirl
2-Invest In My Love-- Janina Gavankar - http://www.janinagavankar.com/mp3/InvestInMyLove.mp3 
3-Main Title-- BETTY
4-Invest In My Love-- Janina Gavankar - http://www.janinagavankar.com/ 
5- Family—ezgirl 
6- Bette and Jodie-- ezgirl
7-Love Sweet Love-- Hathaway
8-You've Got A Cushion To Fall On-- Carla Thomas - http://staxrecords.free.fr/carla.htm 
9-Changes Made-- Helen Humes - http://www.womeninkentucky.com/site/music/humes.html 
10-Sunny Day - tonealy
11-Placing the Bet-- ezgirl
12- Stuka Stunt-- Motor
13-Tropicando -- Les Baxter
14-It's Over-- Lazy - http://www.lazylazylazy.com/ 
15-Jungle Montuno-- Les Baxter
16-Dust Like (END SONG)-- Costanza - http://www.costanza.tv/


#411: Literary License to Kill

1-Recap--ezgirl
2-Magic Tree--Kristen Price
3-Main Title--BETTY
4-Dykes On Bikes--ezgirl
5-Burnt Biscuits--Booker T & The MG's
6-Megan Transitions--ezgirl
7-Tomorrrow People Teflon Dub--Teflon Dons
8-Unacceptable--ezgirl
9-God Knows--El Perro Del Mar - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vr8WcwOKqxo 
10-Paint By Numbers--The Sound - http://www.newlinerecords.com/media/TheSounds-Painted.mp3 
11-Something Different--Katastrophe - http://www.katastropherap.com/music.html 
12-Man Enough--Katastrophe - http://www.katastropherap.com/enoughman.mp3 
13-Dream--Bardi and Noemi
14-Alice on Base--ezgirl
15-15 minutes--Johnny Boy - http://www.myspace.com/johnnyboyuk 
16-Ride The White Horse--Goldfrapp
17-You Never Know--Goldfrapp


#412: Long Time Coming

1-Recap-- ezgirl
2-How Long-- Toshi Reagon - http://www.toshireagon.com/ 
3-Main Title-- BETTY
4-We've Got to Get Ourselves Together-- The Staple Singers
5-Action-- Bomber
6-Tasha Leaves-- ezgirl
7-Helena's Note-- ezgirl
8-Drinking-- Issac Hayes
9-Gotta Get Some-- ezgirl
10- Portrait of an Artist As a Young Woman (Thank You)-- Lizzie West & the White Buffalo - http://www.lizziewestlife.com/media/music/ipledge/PortraitOfAnArtistAsAYoungWoman.mp3 
11-Max's Moment-- ezgirl
12-C'mon DJ-- Mr.Airplane Man
13-Commit a Crime-- Mr.Airplane Man
14-6 In The Morning-- Client
15-A Surreal Moment-- ezgirl
16-Tina Sighs-- ezgirl
17-Before We Begin-- Broadcast
18-How Long -- Toshi Reagon
19-Dear Mr.President-- Pink featuring Indigo Girls

 

 

hmhmhm